The company is organized in 3 departments according to discipline, with staffs for operations and administration:

Director: Jan S. Dølør

Operations: Jan Roger Eriksen

Administration and Maintenance: Max Saltykov and Kristin Harila

Section for Rock Art and World Heritage: Evelyn Johnsen

Section for Contemporary and Historic Time: Elin Johansen

Section for Marketing and Customer Services: Anita Tapio